Little Angels Day Care
We love to care for your child!

Little Angels Day Care


Check out our reviews on Yelp.com 
and at
"Parent Reviews" on our two websites:
Little-Angels-Granada-Hills-Day-Care.com
and
Daycarelittleangels.org

 




HOURS:  
Mon thru Fri, 7 AM to 6
 PM
Sat and Sun on request
 
Little Angels accepts CCRC and other payment programs
Call us in Granada Hills at (818) 366-1951 
Ask for Jyoti
 
Children are our most precious natural resource.  -HERBERT HOOVER      The soul is healed by being with children.  -FYODOR DOSTOEVSKY 
 Thank you for visiting our site.  Please leave a comment here.
Sign the Guestbook
Thursday 02/29/2024 21:45:15 UTC
Thank you for visiting my site. Here you can leave your comments.
Total Records:47
Viewed Per Page:20
Previous <<  1 | 2 | 3 
Name Comments
7 Joy Michele
joy@braccoair.com

Tuesday 08/21/2012 19:05:00 UTC
Jyoti and her team cared for my nephew for his first 5 years, and I credit her for the amazing confident happy boy he is today! Jyoti and her family are amazing and loving to all, caring and nurturing all of us, not just the kids! I give her my highest recommendation, she is our Little Angel! We love you Jyoti!! xoxoxxo

Phone #: 626 472-3198
6 Elsa

Friday 08/10/2012 00:59:56 UTC
I could not describe the happiness and joy it brings me to have discovered Little Angels Daycare. I placed my newborn there at 4 months, and would recommend Jyoti and her staff to anyone. They are friendly, loving and trustworthy.



I am extremely confident in my decision when my son, Luca, (now 2 yrs) ...rushes through the door when I drop him off in the mornings....and wants to stay after when its time to pick him up. =) That shows me he is truly happy at day-care and makes me feel great about our choice!

Phone #: 8184566497
5 Gloria Luna
solluna24@verizon.net

Tuesday 07/31/2012 05:11:51 UTC
It is with great pleasure that I recommend Jyoti Laghari as a babysitter.

She watched my daughter Sophia Luna from 3 months old to 2 1/2 years of age.

She is trustworthy, kind and a great listener. My daughter Sophie loved and looked forward to spending time with her.

Any family that hires Jyoti has very fortunate children indeed.

Phone #: 818-259-4141
4 Margarita Laverde
mlaverde@bbandt.com

Friday 07/27/2012 22:23:18 UTC
Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Jyoti and her team for child care. We had our son, Diego, with Little Angels from the time he was 3 months to to the age of 4 yrs old. He learned to socialize, communicate, letter recognition, shapes, songs, and so many things that simply astonished us because we knew we had not taught at home. Jyoti's place was definitely like a 2nd home for Diego, and he loved to be there. I compared many places before making my decision to select Little Angels because this was the first time we would have our child taken care of by someone who was not family. We were very fortunate with our selection. I'd be more than happy to talk to anyone who is thinking of this place. It's simply the best!

Phone #: (818) 974-6109
3 Charnai
CharnaiDaniels@yahoo.com

Friday 06/15/2012 00:00:10 UTC
Little Angels Day Care is a safe warm environment for children of all ages to explore curiosity and bring their imaginations to life. The education provided is excellent and my 16 month old son is soaring past other infants his age. His ability to communicate his needs and feelings are great. He can recite his ABCs, sing nursery rhymes, has learned to greet others with humulity, shares with peers etc. I can not ask for better care or my son!

Phone #: (818)310-2502
2 Rosa
RosaSerrano1986@gmail.com

Thursday 06/14/2012 18:06:53 UTC
I always thought I was gonna be the that watch over my two year old. But as the economy is going I to get back in school and make a better future for me and my son. I look all over places and I didn't like any places. So I found Little Angels Day Care and I was amazed the way they are organized and the schedule that they have for the children. I sure am happy and glad I found a wonderful place that I could trusted....
1 Laurie
l_a_moffitt@yahoo.com

Wednesday 06/13/2012 17:32:17 UTC
I was nervous about putting my 4 month old in daycare when I went back to work Sept 2011, from the first phone call Jyoti assured me everything would be fine...of course she was right. Little Angels is a wonderful daycare from the caring staff to the educational environment I couldn't ask for more. My son is 13 months old now and I know choosing Little Angels was the best choice for daycare. I highly recommend them! =)

Phone #: 818-399-3439

 

 

 
Little Angels Day Care
15609 Harvest St., Granada Hills, CA 91344  818-366-1951
 
Serving Granada Hills, California, along with Mission Hills, North Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, San Fernando, Sylmar, Van Nuys
 
Located near Freeways 118, 405 and 5, a minute from the Rinaldi offramp,
behind the Shell gas station

 
We are proud of our multi-cultural environment