Little Angels Day Care
We love to care for your child!

Little Angels Day Care


Check out our reviews on Yelp.com 
and at
"Parent Reviews" on our two websites:
Little-Angels-Granada-Hills-Day-Care.com
and
Daycarelittleangels.org

 




HOURS:  
Mon thru Fri, 7 AM to 6
 PM
Sat and Sun on request
 
Little Angels accepts CCRC and other payment programs
Call us in Granada Hills at (818) 366-1951 
Ask for Jyoti
 
Children are our most precious natural resource.  -HERBERT HOOVER      The soul is healed by being with children.  -FYODOR DOSTOEVSKY 
 Thank you for visiting our site.  Please leave a comment here.
Sign the Guestbook
Thursday 02/29/2024 21:01:02 UTC
Thank you for visiting my site. Here you can leave your comments.
Total Records:47
Viewed Per Page:20
Previous <<  1 | 2 | 3  Next>>   
Name Comments
27 hector hernandez
hectorh_483@hotmail.com

Wednesday 03/26/2014 18:21:21 UTC
little angels daycare has been great my child has been with them since she was 3months old now 1.1/2 she is in great hands in a SAFE & LOVING ENVIRONMENT. I AM WORRY FREE ABOUT MY CHILD THROUGH OUT THE DAY ITS HER HOME AWAY FROM HOME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME!
26 Rosemary Cabral
Rosemary_cabral@yahoo.com

Monday 03/24/2014 18:06:35 UTC
I was fortunate to have been recommended to Little Angels Day Care in Granada Hills. The day care facility is warm, inviting, clean and organized. My two year old daughter has been going to Little Angels Daycare since she was a year old. It is very comforting to see her happy every morning saying goodbye to me when I drop her off. This reassures me that she is happy, comfortable and safe. Jyoti always answers the door with a smile, like a familiar relative as the day care has a home feel. Jyoti keeps me updated with consistent pictures, phone calls and in-person updates about my daughter. I know my daughter is well taken care of and loved.

Phone #: 8185905023
25 Rebecca Blunt
blunt.rebecca@gmail.com

Monday 03/17/2014 20:54:55 UTC
LOVING, AFFORDABLE AND CLEAN DAYCARE! JYOTI AND HER STAFF ARE A DREAM COME TRUE AND WILL FAR EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS!!! My husband and I put both of our children into Jyoti's Daycare at 3 months of age. Words cannot express our gratitude. Jyoti and her staff love, care for and teach your children as if they are their own. Both of my children created crafts and projects that were both creative and educational on a regular basis. I was always called if they were sick which is a HUGE hit with me as I'm a working mother and want to always be the one to care for my children when they have fevers, colds, etc... This daycare center is a GEM! Little Angels goes above and beyond and NEVER did I worry that my children weren't in great, loving and knowledgeable hands.
24 Angelica
angelicaesguerra@gmail.com

Saturday 10/05/2013 05:07:35 UTC
Jyoti and her staff are such wonderful people. I love how they take care of my daughter and my daughter seems to like it there. She is always smiling when she gets to the door. I am happy and thankful that I found this place. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
23 Cassandra Rivera
cassandra.rivera@hotmail.com

Tuesday 10/01/2013 03:52:07 UTC
I've been taking my son there and its great!! Jyoti and her staff are amazing. My son was shy at first and now he loves going. They put the effort in making him feel comfortable.
22 Susan

Thursday 08/15/2013 22:55:41 UTC
WOW!!!! What a amazing place.....if you are looking for safe and nurturing place for you child this is THE BEST place for you child to grow.
21 Jenifer Sullivan
jenyblond007@gmail.com

Monday 07/22/2013 19:29:14 UTC
Jyoti and her staff are wonderful! They are organized and provide many different toys and activities to the children. My son started developing at a faster pace once in her care. Thanks Jyoti!

Phone #: 818 470-2848
20 Ms.G Rosas

Friday 06/28/2013 18:38:31 UTC
I toured other Day Care prior to choosing Little Angels Day Care. I was impressed by the space, cleanliness and friendly staff. My daughter was only 3 months when she began there and is now 2. She loves playing with the other children. Jyoti is very professional and cares for the childrens well being. Her assistant Fabiola is amazingly in tune with the needs of my daughter and each individual child. Their dedication is apparent. Im grateful my daughter can have fun as well as learn in a safe and very clean environment.

Phone #: 818 625-8484
19 Gehan
gehan.elshafei@hotmail.com

Tuesday 06/25/2013 04:54:09 UTC
As a mother, all I ever want is to leave my kids in a safe, clean, friendly, and lovable environment. I strongly believe this place has went above and beyond my expectations, attending to all my child's needs. This is the best place for your child. They have fresh and organic food daily, and my child comes home happy as can be! The people are so kind! Thank you so much Jotyi and staff!!!!!!
18 Vanessa Martinez
sweet_33_ness@yahoo.com

Friday 06/07/2013 18:59:58 UTC
Little Angels Daycare has been a wonderful experience. As a preschool teacher, I was looking for the absolute best and I had high expectations. Jyoti and her team have been AMAZING, My husband and I are very pleased with all that they provide for our daughter Jordyn(21months). Jyoti has a kind heart and we trust that our daughter is in good hands. Little Angels Daycare is an all around safe, friendly and fun learning environment for children of all ages.We could not have chose a better place for our daughter. Thank you Jyoti and staff, WE LOVE YOU!!!
17 Gayatri
g3vedala@gmail.com

Sunday 02/24/2013 21:47:57 UTC
Jyothi has taken good care of my son "Akhil" while he is at her care. She is always reachable and highly dependable. I recommend Little Angels Day care for any parents who are looking for a quality loving and well maintained home day care.

Phone #: 8188126332
16 Rebecca Ruiz-Penuela

Saturday 01/05/2013 00:31:54 UTC
Little Angels Daycare has come highly recommended by several of my friends and family. Placing my daughter in their care has been the best decision I made for her. Jyoti and Fabiola have been extremely helpful and loving in caring for my daughter during a rough transition period. I highly recommend Little Angels Daycare to any parent that is looking for a daycare that feels like you are leaving your child with family.
15 C.M. Quiros
cmq1917@gmail.com

Monday 11/12/2012 09:39:26 UTC
Jyoti, her family and staff (Fabiola) are absolutely phoenomenal! I found the daycare when I was stationed in CA on recruiting duty which meant that I worked long hours and had very stressful requirements but I never worried about my daughter because she was always cared for and I was never pressured because she was flexible with the hours I needed. Attention to detail, cleanliness, curriculum, outdoor play, music time and her food (she is an amazing cook) was awesome. My daughter has fond memories of her time spent at Little Angels and I will always be grateful for the sincere care and love that was provided to her and the kind friendship and support that she showed me. Jyoti in general is a very caring person but it is evident that she is truly passionate about children and their well being. I highly recommend her daycare and wish we were still there so she could care for my Son! We miss her!

Phone #: (808) 954-2547
14 kaja
kajalaul@hotmail.com

Thursday 11/08/2012 21:00:06 UTC
Before settling with Jyoti’s daycare I had visited several ones and the decision was easy – Jyoti is very welcoming, warm and caring with both you and your little ones! Her home is truly your kids’ home during the day. Also, she is happily willing to go through the trouble of using expressed mother’s milk for the baby, although it is an extra chore, as one of the example. She is also extremely flexible when I occasionally needed to pick them up at random times for doctor’s visits, etc -- that was no problem, even when I knew it would interfere with her regular daycare schedule (eg. to put baby down for nap prior to regular time and pick them up during nap time, etc). Jyoti made it feel seamless!

And – beware – the trouble is that when you go to pick up your kids, THEY MAY NOT WANT TO COME HOME – I think they have much too good time in there! So go for it if you dare that to happen!!!
13 Brigitte Mundy
brigittemundy@gmail.com

Tuesday 10/02/2012 21:51:45 UTC
First, I just want to say "What a fabulous place for kids to be while their parents are at work." It has top of the line equipment and supplies for the children. I have referred many of my colleagues to this Safe and clean daycare. The enviroment is where you feel at peace during the day, while your child is being taken care of. Thanks to the Laghari househould. Wouldn't refer friends or family if I wouldn't send my own.
12 Victor Alvarez
toris30@yahoo.com

Friday 09/28/2012 18:05:20 UTC
Little Angels Daycare provides a great nurturing environment for children. My daughter was part of the Little Angels family for about two years. Jyoti and Fabiola provide great care and are highly dependable. Thank you.
11 Silvia Vargas
svargas23@yahoo.com

Friday 09/28/2012 17:52:02 UTC
Jyoti, thank you for taking great care of my baby girl. She grew to really enjoy being with both you and Fabiola (assistant) because your daycare provided her with lots of love and safety. I was comfortable and happy throughout my two years while having to be away for hours due to school at CSUN and full-time internship. I knew she was in great hands and was happy when she wanted to stay even after I picked her up, this indicated to me that she has happy to be there. Thank you and I am glad that you are available to take care of my 2nd baby girl when it is needed. Thank you and have a marvelous day :)
10 Doretta Crawford
dlanierc@gmail.com

Monday 09/24/2012 21:45:23 UTC
Jyoti,



Thank you for the wonderful care you provided my granddaughter and nephew. With you they were safe, well cared for, and happy. My granddaughter thought she was part of your family. Now that we have moved out of the area, we know we will never find another caregiver like Little Angels or another loving family like yours. We miss you.



Doretta Crawford and Family

Phone #: (217) 416-1108
9 Dimple G.

Monday 09/24/2012 17:06:04 UTC
First I just wanted to say thank you for creating such a wonderful environment for my child. I've been with this program for the past few years and I have seen such a drastic growth in my child. He is so comfortable with Jyoti and her team. The fact that he is so comfortable and happy, helps keep my mind at ease. So thank you again for implementing such a fun, nurturing and safe environment for my child. I will definitely recommend this program to my friends.
8 Diana & Jacob Juarez
mrs.juarezd81@gmail.com

Monday 08/27/2012 17:31:58 UTC
I want to begin by saying that I am truly thankful to Joyti and her Staff, Aiden is always happy to go to daycare. With the morning rush, him not fussing to go to daycare makes it that much easier and keeps my mind at ease when I see him walk right in like if it was his own home. Aiden has learned his numbers and letters, so I know I am not sending him somewhere where they are just watching him. But are also teaching him and helping him develop. I honestly can say my child will not be going to any other daycare, little angel’s daycare has become his home always from home and I am happy to send him there. Aiden began going there when he was one years old, he is three now.

 

 

 
Little Angels Day Care
15609 Harvest St., Granada Hills, CA 91344  818-366-1951
 
Serving Granada Hills, California, along with Mission Hills, North Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, San Fernando, Sylmar, Van Nuys
 
Located near Freeways 118, 405 and 5, a minute from the Rinaldi offramp,
behind the Shell gas station

 
We are proud of our multi-cultural environment