Little Angels Day Care
We love to care for your child!

Little Angels Day Care


Check out our reviews on Yelp.com 
and at
"Parent Reviews" on our two websites:
Little-Angels-Granada-Hills-Day-Care.com
and
Daycarelittleangels.org

 




HOURS:  
Mon thru Fri, 7 AM to 6
 PM
Sat and Sun on request
 
Little Angels accepts CCRC and other payment programs
Call us in Granada Hills at (818) 366-1951 
Ask for Jyoti
 
Children are our most precious natural resource.  -HERBERT HOOVER      The soul is healed by being with children.  -FYODOR DOSTOEVSKY 
 Thank you for visiting our site.  Please leave a comment here.
Sign the Guestbook
Monday 03/08/2021 18:15:19 UTC
Thank you for visiting my site. Here you can leave your comments.
Total Records:47
Viewed Per Page:20
1 | 2 | 3  Next>>   
Name Comments
47 Jacqueline Castellon
jaxcastellon@me.com

Thursday 09/26/2019 05:27:39 UTC
My son has been attending Little Angels Daycare for about 2 months now. I feel very lucky to have found great staff to take good care of my baby boy. Jyoti and her staff always keep me informed of my son's progress and well being. I feel very fortunate to have enrolled my son in this daycare because every time I leave him with Fabiola or Jyoti; I feel at ease when I am at work. Thank you ladies for all your hard work and efforts in taking care of my baby. You are all appreciated.
46 Bill
some@where.com

Thursday 05/30/2019 21:46:38 UTC
I love your day care!
45 Manasi Khare
manasi.dec.06@gmail.com

Tuesday 08/07/2018 17:52:50 UTC
My LO started going to this daycare when she was 6 months old. Jyoti and Fabiola made the transition for us as parents as smooth as possible. My LO started loving it there from the get go. As a working mother there is no bigger relief than seeing you LO leap towards the care taker and come out smiling at the end of the day.



As a mom of LO, I keep getting updates about how she's doing and her 'latest new' activities. The care is excellent and they work with the parents to make it the best experience for the LO as well as the working parents.



The day-care is very spacious, clean, well monitored and well maintained.

Phone #: 2134479622
44 Barry

Wednesday 04/18/2018 22:29:47 UTC
It's a wonderful environment that has a loving and dedicated staff. Our 3 year old loves it here, and we're so happy to have found this daycare.
43 Kevin
boucherv7@aol.com

Tuesday 04/17/2018 22:51:35 UTC
We had our infant son Matthew at Little Angels since he was 3 months old, for almost 2 years. We were nervous about a home-based daycare, but Jyoti and her team run a "by the book" operation. Most importantly, they were loving and caring to our "happy go lucky" son. He always was returned to us happy, clean, and well groomed at pick up. The Little Angels team is now part of our family, and Matthew feels the same way! We highly recommend!
42 Lea F.

Friday 12/09/2016 20:46:55 UTC
Words can't describe how happy/lucky, I feel to have found Little Angels Daycare. Finding this place was an end to a year long search for child care that was safe, educational, and has a staff that TRULY cares about what they do, and the children they're looking after.



Joyti and her staff are providing a warm and fostering environment for my daughter, and I enjoy that she's given a variety of activities throughout the day. My daughter loves coming here, and I'm beyond grateful for Joyti and her staff for taking such amazing care of her.
41 Mohammed Afzal

Tuesday 09/06/2016 17:21:23 UTC
I am very happy to see that my grandchild is growing up surrounded by other children of her own age at this daycare. I feel that it will help her to develop the communication skills with others. After putting her into this child care place, I noticed that my granddaughter is more expressive and likes to share her ideas and thoughts with others, because before she was very shy and not that expressive of her thoughts. But now every time she comes back from this daycare center she is so happy and full of life by talking away on what ever comes into her mind. I also like the people who work there, especially Mrs. Joti who is constantly watching and making sure that the children are safe there. In fact, Mrs. Joti wanted to know what my goals were by enrolling my grandchild in the daycare. I told her that I wanted my grandchild’s mind to develop surrounded by other kids of her own age group. I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a decent child daycare. It is a very nice place and the staff appear to be patient and helpful to the children. Thank you.
40 Samuel Jenkinsa

Tuesday 09/06/2016 17:17:35 UTC
My first impression of this child daycare facility was that it was just like any other daycare facility. But it is not, because of the people who work there. I found it to be clean and well organized. The facility is secured and gated, which is important to me in knowing that my daughter is protected. I also like the location of this place. For instance, it has a nice swing hanging from a tree, a very cozy look when you enter the place.



My daughter loves to come to the Little Angel's Daycare and tells me each time that she learned something new, which is important to me knowing that she is in a learning environment. I feel that they really pay attention to each and every child. From the very first time my 5 year old daughter connected with Jyoti and her staff, they were laughing and playing games. I noticed that this place was clean and air conditioned during the summer months. They have lots of toys and activities to keep the children busy. Sometimes my daughter does not want to leave this daycare, but I usually convince her that we would come back the next day. I feel that by coming to this daycare it is really like a coming home environment surrounded by happiness and laughter. It is a good feeling to know that this daycare cares and has taken the time to create a wonderful type of atmosphere for the children. Thank you Jyoti for taking caring of my daughter and may GOD Bless you and your staff.
39 Candice Smith

Saturday 08/20/2016 06:07:12 UTC
My son has been attending little angels for about 7 months now. The staff is always very friendly and my son is very comfortable there. I appreciate the daily updates, pics, and videos I receive so I don't feel like I'm missing everything while I am at work. I would definitely recommend this daycare to anyone looking for a safe and caring environment for their little one.
38 Cindy Meaux
clmeaux@gmail.com

Monday 06/27/2016 04:27:09 UTC
My grandson has been attending Little Angels for the last year. We are so happy to have found Jyoti and staff. Each and everyone of them are a blessing to take such great care of him and the other children. I recommend them highly and look forward to having him attend till it is time for school. He comes home each day making more conversation and developing into a well rounded toddler. Thank you so much for the care you are giving our children.

Phone #: 818-282-2274
37 Stephanie & Benjamin Lopez
stephcasas517@gmail.com

Monday 01/11/2016 19:39:15 UTC
Jyoti,Fabby and Mimi you are all amazing loving caring woman. Our baby Alaya attended little angels from the time she was 4 months-9 months. We were hoping Alaya would be there longer except our family had to make a sudden move,It was heart breaking for us to take Alaya out of their day care. These woman will forever be in our hearts, They always showed so much love to our baby girl. We felt so much comfort with them and they are great with communication. Alaya grew so attached to these wonderful women. Every time I picked her up she did not want to leave them lol that's how I knew she loved them. Jytoie, Fabby and mimi thank you so much for loving our little Alaya and providing such excellent care, we love you and miss you.
36 CINDY GAMEZ
cindygamez89@gmail.com

Monday 08/24/2015 15:08:22 UTC
Jyoti is amazing! She is very warm, loving and welcoming. I remember when I first came to check out the location, she gave off a great welcoming energy, and ever since it has been wonderful working with her. I am a full-time student and many times my schedule can be very hectic, I really appreciate how she is more than willing to work with my schedule. She is very flexible and available when you need her. My son loves this day care, he started coming here when he was 2 and now he's about to be 3. He has been here for 1 year now and every time Jyoti opens the door he runs in! Not to mention her staff! Fabiola, aka "Lala'' is the best out there, she really has the personality and patience to care for kids. My son loves her so much and so do I. Her day care is very clean and in a very safe neighborhood which was a very important factor in my day care selection. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun, safe, warm and nurturing environment for their little ones.

Phone #: 619-944-8774
35 Stephanie Ruiz Perez
sruizperez75@gmail.com

Wednesday 07/29/2015 18:35:50 UTC
Our twins went to Little Angels Daycare from 5 months of age till 3-1/2 years old. We felt extremely comfortable with Jyoti and "LaLa" as they treated them as their own. Each day our twins came home happy and were always excited to return the next day with their friends! We miss you Little Angels Daycare!
34 stephanie
stephcasas517@gmail.com

Tuesday 06/16/2015 22:56:05 UTC
My 6 month old baby girl came to Jyoti and the team at only 4 months,My infant has been with them since only April but already loves them all. They all show her so much love,I know my baby is in great care with Jyoti and the team. There is great communication with us about everything. My baby gets excited when she arrives and see's Jyoti or the team, I feel very comfortable leaving my little angel with Jyoti.
33 Jamail Brown
calstatebadboy@gmail.com

Thursday 06/11/2015 16:17:02 UTC
My son loves Little Angels Day Care. Jyoti and staff are very professional to me. Their staff always goes an extra length to make it easier for my family to have a peace of mind that my son is in good hands. The personal at Angles Day Care groom and feed my son so I don't have worry about that once he is home. The rates are great including the location. This business has been in the community for years so that's why I wanted my son in Little Angles Daycare.
32 Arthur

Saturday 03/07/2015 03:06:36 UTC
My son attends Little Angels Daycare and I highly recommend them to any parent/guardian who is as concerned about their child as I am about mine.

As a busy father, juggling work and school, my sons tops my priority list. I began my search for a child care center even before he was born

It just so happened that Little Angels Daycare was the first child care center I visited. Jyoti, the center director, personally escorted me around the place and introduced me to the staff and some of the parents there.

My interaction with the staff and the feedback of the parents told me Little Angels Daycare would be a perfect fit with my demanding requirements. However, I still wanted to explore other options and eventually visited 7 other child care centers in the area.

The conclusion I reached after researching all of them was none of them compared to Little Angels Daycare.

It's been about a year now and if I had to do it all over again I would still choose Little Angels Daycare if I had to pick a child care center again.

In a few years, my son will no longer be required to attend Little Angels Daycare, but take a wild guess where my next baby will going for daycare, right here. Thanks Jyoti!
31 Natalie
nataliedarmstrong@gmail.com

Monday 11/17/2014 04:45:51 UTC
Jyoti is Awesome!! She is a very caring & genuine person. My babies love Jyoti and her staff. My husband & I couldnt' be happier and at full ease leaving both our 1 yr  & 2yr old in her care. They have been attending 5 mths now. This daycare is a one of a kind, a warm welcoming, loving, friendly clean home enviroment with lots of room for the kids to explore, play & learn. Everything is kid proof & safe! . The outside play area is Awesome!! All of the kids are happy and loved. My kids are growing so good in her care. Jyoti and her staff really do go beyond and I appreciate them. My kids are always happy and excited when I drop them off and happy, clean and rested in good moods when I pick them up. She evens gives the kids a bath which is great for working parents (one less thing to do when u get home) Thats a plus!! I get videos and pictures thru-out the day which always puts a smile on my face. Both my kids celebrated birthdays recently and Jyoti and her Faboulous staff made it special for them. I bought cake/decorations and she celebrated and sang happy birthday with all the kids and sent me pics while I was at work. I loved that! My son says to me every morning while getting dressed "going to Joyoti?..i say yea he smiles and says Yah! I noticed my son singing his abc's and numbers, its great to know they are having a good time and learning too!  As a mom it gives me comfort in trusting that my kids feel safe & happy and that they like it there a lot. I highly recommend Little Angels Daycare! :-)

Phone #: 2015629383
30 Amanda
amanda.pokorny@yahoo.com

Tuesday 04/22/2014 22:44:17 UTC
I am so happy to have found Jyoti and Little Angels Day Care. I was hesitant to bring my baby (9 months old) to day care since the idea of strangers watching over him made me anxious; however, Jyoti and her staff treat him as if he were there own. I couldn't be more thrilled to find such a clean, caring day care and in a convenient location!

Phone #: 8184489629
29 Brandi Steen
steenlbrandi@yahoo.com

Wednesday 04/16/2014 00:16:55 UTC
I was an honor and a pleasure to bring my children to the safe and loving environment of lil angels day care. Jyoti wasalways very caring and structured, I always felt safe leavin my babies with her and her helpers. Even when I went through financial struggles she was always willing to help me out. And once my children were in school she picked them up every day. I really dont know what I would have done without lil angels day care and the comfort it gave me knowing my children were well taken care of. THANK YOU JYOTI.

Phone #: 818-376-9711
28 Leticia Varela
marcy-1975@hotmail.com

Wednesday 03/26/2014 22:00:08 UTC
We are happy that our granddaughter is being taking care of at Little Angels day care, this is the second time that Jyoti provides care to one of our family members, last time for over 3 1/2 years. So this time our daughter did not hesitate to contact Jyoti and entrust her baby's care. Thank you for the services you provide. We know we do not have to worry at work knowing that your are there and this a home away from home

 

 

 
Little Angels Day Care
15609 Harvest St., Granada Hills, CA 91344  818-366-1951
 
Serving Granada Hills, California, along with Mission Hills, North Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, San Fernando, Sylmar, Van Nuys
 
Located near Freeways 118, 405 and 5, a minute from the Rinaldi offramp,
behind the Shell gas station

 
We are proud of our multi-cultural environment